England

Please do not simply select the closest surveyor but give others the chance to quote also. You will be able to see a map display of locations here. Some surveyors will not charge for all the travelling expenses to enable them to be competitive and gain the job. Some travel on a regular basis for jobs.
Tim Barker
Anchor Marine Surveys
Northney Marina Northney Road
Hayling Island Hants
PO11 0NH UK
00447973 836499
tim@anchormarinesurveys.co.uk
www.anchormarinesurveys.co.uk

Mike Chadwick
134e Loughborough Rd
Ruddington
Nottingham NG11 6LJ
Mobile: 07798 897397
mikechadwick1@sky.com
www.mikechadwicksurveys.co.uk

Mandy Bruce
Magellan yacht Surveys
17 Rope Walk,
North Quay,
Conyer,
Kent ME9 9HL
01795 522590
00447771 855897
mandy.bruce@magellan-house.co.uk
www.magellanyachtsurveys.co.uk

Hugh Ellacott
Isis Marine
3, Penton House
Donegal Street
London
N1 9QE UK
07956 371 614
hugh@isis-marine.co.uk
www.isis-marine.co.uk

John Julian
Cardiff Marine Surveyors and Consultants
41 Wyndham Road
Cardiff South Glamorgan CF11 9EL
00447709376588
mail@cardiffmarine.co.uk
www.cardiffmarine.co.uk

Joe Kershaw
Joe Kershaw Yacht Surveys
38 High Street North,
West Mersea, Essex
CO5 8JX UK
00447770 520 737
kershaw8jx@btinternet.com
www.joekershawyachtsurveys.co.uk

Simon Kidd
Southern Marine Surveys
74 Reigate Road,
Epsom
Surrey KT17 3DT
00447766 020034
simon.kidd@southernmarinesurveys.co.uk
www.southernmarinesurveys.co.uk

Leon Jennings
Leon Jennings Yacht Surveys
6, Foxs Close,
Holwell
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 5LH UK
00447883348104
leonjennings@btinternet.com
www.leonjenningsyachtsurveys.co.uk

Adam Loftus
AJL Yacht Surveys
41 Ceanarvon Avenue
Burnley
Lancashire BB12 6BE UK
00447976 209364
adamloftus@btconnect.com
www.ajl-yachtsurveys.co.uk

Aidan Tuckett
Brighton Marine Surveys
12, Buxton Road,
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 5DE UK
00447765 35 2364
info@brightonmarinesurveys.co.uk
www.brightonmarinesurveys.co.uk

Guy Simmons
GMS Marine Surveys
6 South Hill
Felixstowe
Suffolk IP11 2AA
00447768 279866
enquiries@gmsmarine.co.uk
www.gmsmarine.co.uk

Matt West
Marine Surveys UK
4 Brook Cottages,
Mill Lane,
Emsworth
Hampshire
po10 8rt
00447798554535
matt@marinesurveysuk.com
www.marinesurveysuk.com

Gerry Ridge
Ridge Marine Surveying
Llwyn Ffynnon
Caernarfon Road
Pwllheli, Gwynedd
LL53 5YA
North Wales
Office: 0871 237 9322
Mob: 07734 169 215
Home: 01758 613438
info@gerryridge.co.uk
www.gerryridge.co.uk/

Geoff Skinner
London Marine Surveys
South Dock Marina
London
SE16 7SZ
0044 7785 871503
geoff@londonmarinesurveys.com
www.londonmarinesurveys.com

Andrew Edmond
Compass Marine Yacht Surveys
61 Marineside
Bracklesham Bay
Chichester
PO20 8JJ
01243 672661
07714 340 487
andrew@edmond.org.uk
www.compassmarinesurveys.com

Hugh Ellacott
Isis Marine
3 Penton House
Donegal Street
London
N1 9QE UK
00447956 371614
hugh@isis-marine.co.uk
www.isis-marine.co.uk

Jonathan Massey
UK Yacht Surveyors
Bridge House
Buckland Newton
Dorchester
Dorset
DT2 7DP UK
00441300 355001
jonathan@ukyachtsurveyors.com
www.ukyachtsurveyors.com

Dale Bradley
Marine Sea Services Ltd
32 AbbeyGrove
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 0JG
UK
077 400 710 15
info@marineseaservices.com
www.marineseaservices.com

Guy Nicholls
Solent Marine Surveys Ltd
84 Brook Lane
Warsash
Hampshire
SO31 9FD
UK
0800 599 9634
0784 590 9634
Guy@SolentMarineSurveys.com
www.SolentMarineSurveys.com

Mike Buggy
7 Green Road
Alverstoke
Gosport Hants
PO12 2et
UK
00447867 805595
mikebuggy@talktalk.net

Jonathan Reynolds
Marine Claims Service Ltd
Marine Building
Victoria Wharf
Plymouth
PL4 0RF
00447825 287 516
jreynolds@marineclaimsservice.ltd.uk

Melanie Smith
Suffolk Marine Surveys
51 Linden Road
Aldeburgh
Suffolk
IP15 5JH
0787 1385563
suffolkmarinesurveys@live.co.uk
www.suffolkmarinesuveys.co.uk

Alf Cackett
Alf Cackett Yacht Surveys
3 Granary Cottages
High Street
Brasted
Kent
TN16 1JA
07808 586332
alfcackett@hotmail.com

Alan Plummer
AP Marine Surveys
Karenza
Grenville Road
Salcombe
Devon
TQ8 8BJ
07557 145566
alan@apmarinesurveys.co.uk
www.apmarinesurveys.co.uk

Peter Fenna
MetOcean Yacht Surveys
PennyRoyal
Willey Lane
Sticklepath
West Devon
EX20 2NG
+44 (0)1837 849228 or
07442 536316
peter.fenna@met-ocean.co.uk
www.met-ocean.co.uk

Vladimir Chorbadzhiev
Horizon Marine Surveys
2 Painswick Close
Witney,
Oxfordshire,
OX28 5FX
00447796392770
info@hmssurveys.co.uk
www.hmssurveys.co.uk

Mark Douglas
Mark Douglas Marine
94, Church Street,
Deeping St James,
Lincolnshire
PE6 8HD
07596 454701
mark@markdouglasmarine.co.uk
www.markdouglasmarine.co.uk