England

Please do not simply select the closest surveyor but give others the chance to quote also. You will be able to see a map display of locations here. Some surveyors will not charge for all the travelling expenses to enable them to be competitive and gain the job. Some travel on a regular basis for jobs.


Mike Buggy
7 Green road
Alverstoke
Gosport
Hampshire
UK
00447867 805595
mikebuggy@talktalk.net


AJL Yacht Surveys
Adam Loftus
41 Ceanarvon Avenue
Burnley
Lancashire
UK
+44 (0)7976 209364
adamloftus@btconnect.com
http://www.ajl-yachtsurveys.co.uk


GMS Surveys
Guy Simmons
6 South Hill
Felixstowe
Suffolk
UK
0044 7768 279866
enquiries@gmsmarine.co.uk
http://www.gmsmarine.co.uk


Anchor Marine Surveys
Tim Barker
Northney Marina
Northney Road
Hayling Island
Hants
UK
+44 (0)7973 836499
tim@anchormarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.anchormarinesurveys.co.uk


Solent Marine Surveys
Guy Nicholls
84 Brook Lane,
Warsash
Hampshire
UK
0800 599 9634
0784 590 9634
guy@solentmarinesurveys.com
http://www.solentmarinesurveys.com


UK Yacht Surveyors
Jonathan Massey
Bridge House
Buckland Newton
Dorchester
Dorset
UK
00441300 355001
jonathan@ukyachtsurveyors.com
http://www.ukyachtsurveyors.com


Joe Kershaw Yacht Surveys
Joe Kershaw
38 High Street North
West Mersea
Essex
UK
+44 (0)7770 520 737
kershaw8jx@btinternet.com
http://www.joekershawyachtsurveys.co.uk


Southeast Yacht Surveys Ltd
Richard Franklin
36 Western Road
Burnham on Crouch
Essex
UK
01621 710049
07745 037992
richard@southeastyachtsurveys.co.uk
http://www.southeastyachtsurveys.co.uk


Mike Chadwick Surveys
Mike Chadwick
134e Loughborough Rd
Ruddington
Nottingham
UK
+44 (0) 7798 897397
mikechadwick1@sky.com
http://www.mikechadwicksurveys.co.uk


Allcraft Marine Surveys Ltd
Steven Foy
2 Silvretta Court
New Street
Lymington
Hampshire
UK
01590 673803
07483 228879
steven@allcraftmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.allcraftmarinesurveys.co.uk


AP Marine Surveys
Alan Plummer
Karenza
Grenville Road
Salcombe
Devon
UK
07557 145566
alan@apmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.apmarinesurveys.co.uk


Marine Craft Surveys
Daniel Jacobs
9 Abbotsley Country Homes
Drewels Lane
St Neots
Cambs
UK
01480 700734
07788 538898
marinecraftsurveys@gmail.com
http://www.marinecraftsurveys.co.uk


Wilkinson Marine Surveys
Paul Wilkinson
7 Warren Farm Road
Warren Lane
Woking
Surrey
UK
00447553 074659
pw@wilkinsonmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.wilkinsonmarinesurveys.co.uk


Mark Douglas Marine
Mark Douglas
94 Church Street
Deeping St James
Lincs
UK
07596 454701
mark@markdouglasmarine.co.uk
http://www.markdouglasmarine.co.uk


Southern Marine Surveys
Simon Kidd
74 Reigate Road,
Epsom
Surrey
UK
+44 (0)7766 020034
simon.kidd@southernmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.southernmarinesurveys.co.uk


Compass Marine Yacht Surveys
Andrew Edmond
61 Marineside
Bracklesham Bay
Chichester
West sussex
UK
01243 672661
andrew@edmond.org.uk
http://www.compassmarinesurveys.com


Isis Marine
Hugh Ellacott
3, Penton House
Donegal Street
London
UK
+44(0)7956 371 614
hugh@isis-marine.co.uk
http://www.isis-marine.co.uk


Horizon Marine Services
Vladimir Chorbadzhiev
2 Painswick Close
Witney
Oxfordshire
England
447796392770
info@hmssurveys.co.uk
http://www.hmssurveys.co.uk


Magellan Yacht Surveys
Mandy Bruce
17 Rope Walk
North Quay
Conyer
Kent
UK
+44 7771 855897
mandy.bruce@magellan-house.co.uk
http://www.magellanyachtsurveys.co.uk


Falmouth Marine Surveys
Sol Stainer
42 Berkeley Cottages
Falmouth
Cornwall
UK
07854 976836
01326 316175
solstainer@gmail.com
http://www.falmouthsurveys.com


Toby Lester Yacht Surveyor
Toby Lester
S B Ironsides
Yacht haven
Church Road
North Fambridge
Essex
UK
07935 326656
thamessailingbargeironsides@hotmail.co.uk


Leon Jennings Yacht Surveys
Leon Jennings
6, Fox's Close
Holwell
Sherborne
Dorset
UK
+44(0)7883 348104
leonjennings@btinternet.com
http://www.leonjenningsyachtsurveys.co.uk


MetOcean Yacht Surveyors
Peter Fenna
PennyRoyal
Willey Lane
Sticklepath
West Devon
UK
00441837 849228
07442 536316
peter.fenna@met-ocean.co.uk
http://www.met-ocean.co.uk


Marine Surveys UK
Matt West
4 Brook Cottages,
Mill Lane
Emsworth
Hampshire
UK
+44 (0)7798 554535
matt@marinesurveysuk.com
http://www.marinesurveysuk.com


Marine Sea Services Ltd
Dale Bradley
32 Abbeygrove
Ramsgate
Kent
UK
077 400 710 15
info@marineseaservices.com
http://www.marineseaservices.com


Salient Marine Surveys ltd
Mike Newton
Wingrove Cottage
Beech Hill Road
Arford
Hampshire
UK
00441428 870860
mike@salientmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.salientmarinesurveys.co.uk


Alf Cackett Yacht Surveys
Alf Cackett
3 Granary Cottages
High Street
Brasted
Kent
UK
07808 586332
alfcackett@hotmail.com


Brighton Marine Surveys
Aidan Tuckett
12, Buxton Road,
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
+44 (0)7765 352364
info@brightonmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.brightonmarinesurveys.co.uk