England

Please do not simply select the closest surveyor but give others the chance to quote also. You will be able to see a map display of locations here. Some surveyors will not charge for all the travelling expenses to enable them to be competitive and gain the job. Some travel on a regular basis for jobs.

Compass Marine Yacht Surveys
Andrew Edmond
61 Marineside
Bracklesham Bay
Chichester
West sussex
PO20 8JJ
UK
01243 672661
andrew@edmond.org.uk
http://www.compassmarinesurveys.com

John Munns Marine Services
John Munns
36 High Road
Layer De La Haye
Colchester
Essex
CO2 0DT
UK
01206 738121
07889 119500
john.munns@icloud.com

Sharp Marine Surveys
Gavin Sharp
33 Green Lane
Leigh on sea
Essex
SS9 5AP
UK
00447720 298665
sharpmarinesurveys@btinternet.com
http://www.sharpmarinesurveys.co.uk

Southern Marine Surveys
Simon Kidd
74 Reigate Road,
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 3DT
UK
+44 (0)7766 020034
simon.kidd@southernmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.southernmarinesurveys.co.uk

Greenwich Yacht Surveys and London BargeSurveys
Rolf Thunecke
57 Helix Road
London
SW2 2JR
0044 7963 050459
rolf@greenwichyachtsurveys.com
http://www.greenwichyachtsurveys.cm

Salient Marine Surveys ltd
Mike Newton
Wingrove Cottage
Beech Hill Road
Arford
Hampshire
GU35 8DB
UK
00441428 870860
mike@salientmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.salientmarinesurveys.co.uk

Solent Marine Surveys
Guy Nicholls
84 Brook Lane
Warsash
Hampshire
SO31 9FD
UK
0800 599 9634
0784 590 9634
guy@solentmarinesurveys.com
http://www.solentmarinesurveys.com

Isis Marine
Hugh Ellacott
3, Penton House
Donegal Street
London
N1 9QE
UK
+44(0)7956 371 614
hugh@isis-marine.co.uk
http://www.isis-marine.co.uk

Mike Buggy Boat Surveyor
Mike Buggy
7 Green road
Alverstoke
Gosport
Hampshire
PO12 2ET
UK
00447867 805595
mikebuggy@talktalk.net

Marine Sea Services Ltd
Dale Bradley
32 Abbeygrove
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 0JH
UK
077 400 710 15
info@marineseaservices.com
http://www.marineseaservices.com

Brighton Marine Surveys
Aidan Tuckett
12, Buxton Road,
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 5DE
UK
+44 (0)7765 352364
info@brightonmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.brightonmarinesurveys.co.uk

JME Marine
Jamie Mathys
6 Crossparks
Dartmouth
Devon
TQ6 9HP
07958 203965
01803 228400
jamie@jmemarine.com
http://www.jmemarine.com/

Southeast Yacht Surveys Ltd
Richard Franklin
36 Western Road
Burnham on Crouch
Essex
CM0 8JE
UK
01621 710049
07745 037992
richard@southeastyachtsurveys.co.uk
http://www.southeastyachtsurveys.co.uk

UK Yacht Surveyors
Jonathan Massey
Bridge House
Buckland Newton
Dorchester
Dorset
DT2 7DP
UK
00441300 355001
jonathan@ukyachtsurveyors.com
http://www.ukyachtsurveyors.com

Magellan Yacht Surveys
Mandy Bruce
17 Rope Walk
North Quay
Conyer
Kent
ME9 9HL
UK
+44 7771 855897
mandy.bruce@magellan-house.co.uk
http://www.magellanyachtsurveys.co.uk

Alf Cackett Yacht Surveys
Alf Cackett
3 Granary Cottages
High Street
Brasted
Kent
TN16 1JA
UK
07808 586332
alfcackett@hotmail.com

Marine Craft Surveys
Daniel Jacobs
9 Abbotsley Country Homes
Drewels Lane
St Neots
Cambs
PE19 6XF
UK
01480 700734
07788 538898
marinecraftsurveys@gmail.com
http://www.marinecraftsurveys.co.uk

Mike Chadwick Surveys
Mike Chadwick
134e Loughborough Rd
Ruddington
Nottingham
NG11 6LJ
UK
+44 (0) 7798 897397
mikechadwick1@sky.com
http://www.mikechadwicksurveys.co.uk

Joe Kershaw Yacht Surveys
Joe Kershaw
38 High Street North
West Mersea
Essex
CO5 8JX
UK
+44 (0)7770 520 737
kershaw8jx@btinternet.com
http://www.joekershawyachtsurveys.co.uk

Marine Surveys UK
Matt West
4 Brook Cottages,
Mill Lane
Emsworth
Hampshire
PO10 8RT
UK
+44 (0)7798 554535
matt@marinesurveysuk.com
http://www.marinesurveysuk.com

Falmouth Marine Surveys
Sol Stainer
42 Berkeley Cottages
Falmouth
Cornwall
TR11 2BN
UK
07854 976836
01326 316175
solstainer@gmail.com
http://www.falmouthsurveys.com

AJL Yacht Surveys
Adam Loftus
41 Ceanarvon Avenue
Burnley
Lancashire
BB12 6BE
UK
+44 (0)7976 209364
adamloftus@btconnect.com
http://www.ajl-yachtsurveys.co.uk

AP Marine Surveys
Alan Plummer
Karenza
Grenville Road
Salcombe
Devon
TQ8 8BJ
UK
07557 145566
alan@apmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.apmarinesurveys.co.uk

Allcraft Marine Surveys Ltd
Steven Foy
2 Silvretta Court
New Street
Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 9BQ
UK
01590 673803
07483 228879
steven@allcraftmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.allcraftmarinesurveys.co.uk

Anchor Marine Surveys
Tim Barker
Northney Marina
Northney Road
Hayling Island
Hants
PO11 0NH
UK
+44 (0)7973 836499
tim@anchormarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.anchormarinesurveys.co.uk

Horizon Marine Services
Vladimir Chorbadzhiev
2 Painswick Close
Witney
Oxfordshire
OX28 5FX
England
447796392770
info@hmssurveys.co.uk
http://www.hmssurveys.co.uk

Wilkinson Marine Surveys
Paul Wilkinson
7 Warren Farm Road
Warren Lane
Woking
Surrey
GU22 8XF
UK
00447553 074659
pw@wilkinsonmarinesurveys.co.uk
http://www.wilkinsonmarinesurveys.co.uk

Essex Marine Consultants
Daniel Cowler
33 Village Close
Kirby Cross
Essex
CO13 0PF
UK
0044 7910539891
dan@essexmarineconsultants.co.uk
http://www.essexmarineconsultants.com

MetOcean Yacht Surveyors
Peter Fenna
PennyRoyal
Willey Lane
Sticklepath
West Devon
EX20 2NG
UK
00441837 849228
07442 536316
peter.fenna@met-ocean.co.uk
http://www.met-ocean.co.uk

Toby Lester Yacht Surveyor
Toby Lester
S B Ironsides
Yacht haven
Church Road
North Fambridge
Essex
CM3 6LR
UK
07935 326656
thamessailingbargeironsides@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Douglas Marine
Mark Douglas
94 Church Street
Deeping St James
Lincs
PE6 8HD
UK
07596 454701
mark@markdouglasmarine.co.uk
http://www.markdouglasmarine.co.uk

Leon Jennings Yacht Surveys
Leon Jennings
6, Fox's Close
Holwell
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 5LH
UK
+44(0)7883 348104
leonjennings@btinternet.com
http://www.leonjenningsyachtsurveys.co.uk

GMS Surveys
Guy Simmons
6 South Hill
Felixstowe
Suffolk
IP11 2AA
UK
0044 7768 279866
enquiries@gmsmarine.co.uk
http://www.gmsmarine.co.uk